Official

Accepted

Unanswered

Advanced Filters

Search Results (560)

Most Recent
Selected Most Recent
gibberish on website using site builder

First off, I've been doing my websites on homestead for over 20 years. I have never had an issue like this. There's gibberish in my text boxes on my site, but not showing up in site builder. I try to update and fix, delete, new element, retype, etc nothing works. I am on MAC. I have not been happy

Question

Domain Expired

@elyzabethv​ my domain for poshpartyplace should not be expired as I am still paying for it and want to keep it.

Problem

Attempts to insert a favicon not working at all - where is the SSL cert that I requested?

Hello - I followed the tutorials for inserting the favicon that I created, nothing works. One set of code resulted in the favicon appearing in the margin space of the web pages. Also, I requested that pbitile.com appear as a secure site, and this feature should be free with my subscription. Still sh

Question

Website Corruption

Recently I noticed that my website has been corrupted with a bunch of "A"s with a cap (^) on top of them.  I tried to republish my design pages, which are free of the corruption but it did not publish.  What's going on ???

Problem

Unlisted Item

I would like to offer a discount on one item to a particular type of customer. I know that discount codes are global and I only want to offer a discount on one item.  Can I provide a link to a product that is not publicly visible to the general public?

Question

emails not workin in outlook

For some reason my emails aren't syncing with outlook it started last Thursday. Any ideas?

Problem

Contact Form

Is there something wrong with the contact form? I fill it out and it states that it has been sent, but I never receive the message in my email. Please get back to me. This is holding up my business.

Problem

a new website is denied access