M

38 Messages

• 

484 Points

Wednesday, August 21st, 2024 12:01 PM

Closed

Screwed up website with               characters

PLEASE HELP. This happened a few years ago, these               showing up all over my website www.dougriggs.org

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Strange Characters on Websites

107 Messages

• 

2.1K Points

29 days ago

Same here, multiple  is on every page of my website www.masterclassmanagement.com

24 Messages

• 

390 Points

same here happended to me yesterday - is homestead for real - I have been using this for 20 years now and of late having nothing but problems with site builder and site builder plus. This is ahtml problem where the space has been replaced with  Â 

304 Messages

• 

9.1K Points

29 days ago

Same here, this needs fixed NOW!

7 Messages

• 

110 Points

We have been hacked too all A A A  A  . What are you doing about it Homestead ?? www.hampsteadkarate.com

29 Messages

• 

1.2K Points

Having the same issue. Talked to two different reps today by phone.  Both said they have no idea when it will be resolved and suggested it's because my website is old and on their old platform (http rather than https) - that the issue is with their old platform, and that a solution is for me to build a new website in the new platform.  

I just visited your site, and I don't see any A's.  Did you manage to fix it yourself?  Or did Homestead resolve it?  Also I see yours is https (on their 'new' platform?), so it must be a more system wide issue than what they told me. 

25 Messages

• 

382 Points

kathy5473, I just visited stephen9496's site, and the A problem is definitely still happening on it.

22 Messages

• 

292 Points