Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:16 PM

Closed

Is there a way to cancel my Auto Renew setting?

I am transferring my website to another hosting site and want to ride out my current month of services until the next renewal date. If I "Cancel All Services" do all services end immediately or are they extended until the renewal date?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!