Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 2:32 PM

Closed

If I cancel my site due to business closing, can I ever bring it back if I change my mind?

I'm closing my business and no longer need the site. But, should I decide in a year to restart the business, is my website achieved so that I can just reestablish it under Homestead? Or, is it simply gone? 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!