downgrade from a Gold Plus Package to a starter package,
If I downgraded from a Gold Plus Package to a starter package, what would happen to the web pages over the allotted amount? If I have 100 pages and with the starter package allowed 10, would the remaining pages be deleted or just stored and not available for use?
7 days ago
It would actually just charge you for any extra pages, in bundles of 10. So each 10 additional pages is $2/month