Website Theme Change
Hi there, I was looking at changing the theme for my website. However I noticed it says "Changing your Website Design will DELETE your current site pages and files. You will lose all the work you have done on your current site." does this mean the website would go "offline" while I change it? or does it remain published and I just can't access the previous files?