Skip to main content

10 Messages

 • 

342 Points

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 2:12 PM

Closed

un-publish web page

I have accidentally hit the publish all button and even my page templates were published. I also have special offer pages that expire after a certain amount of time. I would like to keep the pages without deleting them. Is there a way to un-publish a web page without deleting it? Thank you!

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!