Skip to main content

18 Messages

 • 

546 Points

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 12:07 AM

Closed

I'm confused about "rebuild my site with the online sitebuilder . . ."

. . .  my understanding was if I rebuilt the site using the new site builder page at a time they would be able to be saved in the new Cloudflare compatible or automatically secure format.

I opened a page, saved it as a new name, and . . . zippo.  It is saved as something.homestead.com/filename.html and displays as not secure.

Am I to understand that I have to start 100% from scratch?

I just used a page I created in online sitebuilder by "saving as" a new filename, completely using the online version and . . . my navigation doesn't display.  It is a page with one file, white background, and only the navigation bar and no matter what I do I get a page with only the file and no navigation.  

Guys, this is becoming more than slightly annoying.  I'm really trying to be a team player and not complain about the necessity to only edit online, but this is too weird.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!