Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

830 Points

Tue, Jul 9, 2013 2:37 PM

Closed

Changes won't appear after publishing website.

I have recently updated my products area on my website and previewed and published it, but when I log out and view it from my computer or any other computer the updates don't show up and it looks like how it did before I changed it. Does anyone have any suggestions on how to make the changes appear?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!