Skip to main content

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 6:49 PM

Closed

lost files on uploading to sitebuilderplus

My main site bedfordu3a.org is no problem but an old site homestead/ sleepylagoons is not completelyavailable. All the photo files are there but not the web pages. I do not want to convert and not take those with me. It is true that I have not edited this site for a long time but I do not want to lose all the photos of my family. How can I restore them before going to Sitebuilder lplus

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!