Sitebuilder Plus: Delete Guestbook Entry
Note: Once an entry is deleted, it can't be recovered.
- Click on View Entries
- At the bottom, click on "Members can delete entries".
- Log in. Use the email address (or username) and password to your Homestead account.
- Check the box to the left of the entry or entries to be deleted and click delete.
If you decide not to delete, then hit cancel.