Cancel Google Workspace User
Cancel Google Workspace User:
A Google Workspace user can be canceled by clicking on the “Cancel User” link in the Mail Central Page. This link can be found by clicking on the email address you wish to cancel.
Note: Admin accounts cannot be canceled this way.
Click Submit to confirm this change.
Your billing will automatically reflect this change.
Cancel Admin account:
You cannot cancel your Google Workspace Admin Account from this page. You need to call Support or request it here in Community and an agent can assist you.
Canceling the Google Workspace account automatically cancels users under it.
Ownership is transferred to Google. You have 15 days to switch billing to Google.
You will receive an email from Google for setting up billing with Google.
Opt Out Of AutoRenewal:
You can opt out Auto Renewal by going to Account Summary > Add Ons and clicking on OptOutAutoRenewal button next to Google Workspace
Cancel All Services:
Additionally, canceling your entire Homestead account will also cancel the Google Workspace account.