Skip to main content
Website Reviews and Feedback

Website Reviews and Feedback

Submit your website to be reviewed by the Community and Homestead Design Experts.

52

Create Post
  • •••
Post not showing up

I tried to add a new post. The header shows but the body text of the post is nowhere to be found. Please help.

Question

6

2

0

google maps

I am listing all our locations on a google map on my website. I am able to enter the address and the pin comes up, however I would like it to show th

 posted 

2 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

2 months ago

Question

4

1

0

Emails do not show up in other emails not in Gsuite

I have only one email switched to Gsuite. All other emails are not at this time but all the emails in my other addresses are now empty!I'm not real ha

 posted 

2 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

2 months ago

Problem

20

1

0

Account mix up

I believe you have steve2081 and steve4468 mixed up. I'm 4468 but when signing in I end up signed in as 2081

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

steve2081 

3 months ago

Problem

9

2

0

Site Spotlight - indianfieldcampground.com

https://indianfieldcampground.com/Can you provide a description of your business?Indianfield Campground is home to many families who have become site

Article

8

0

Site Spotlight - www.aplaceofherown.org

www.aplaceofherown.org 1. Can you provide a description of your business? A PLACE OF HER OWN(TM)  workshops and culminating exhibition for h

Article

7

0

Site Spotlight - gooddogdogtraining.com

https://gooddogdogtraining.com/Can you provide a description of your business? Good Dog Dog Training provides dog training classes from Puppy and Begi

 posted 

2 years ago

 • 

Last response by 

drew_n 

2 years ago

Article

4

1

Site Spotlight - eastcountytennis.com

http://www.eastcountytennis.com/ Can you provide a description of your business?The site is for my wife’s Tennis Camp and Instruction business.How di

Article

5

0

Site Spotlight - bkfservices.com

https://bkfservices.com/ Can you provide a description of your business? I run a small private practice for children and adolescents. I specialize in

 posted 

2 years ago

 • 

Last response by 

martin_35837b 

2 years ago

Article

4

1

Site Spotlight - ngblmarineconstruction.com

https://ngblmarineconstruction.com/Can you provide a description of your business?NGBLMarine Construction Co. is a floating boat dock supplier in the

 posted 

2 years ago

 • 

Last response by 

drew_n 

2 years ago

Article

5

3