Skip to main content
Website Reviews and Feedback

Website Reviews and Feedback

Submit your website to be reviewed by the Community and Homestead Design Experts.

57

Create Post
  • •••
A
Error 404

Getting this error when trying continue building my new site.. have I lost all my work?

Question

7

2

0

My PA state Stats are not showing up?

Our site is 'based' in PA. No PA state visit stats are showing up. What's happened? It has always produced the most visits.

 posted 

5 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

5 days ago

Problem

2

1

0

Duplication

My pages seem to constantly duplicate.

 posted 

6 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

6 days ago

Question

2

1

0

Website is not updating changes

I re-did my website. After completing all changes I saved, previewed and published the pages. Each page shows up as it should in the preview. BUT when

 posted 

8 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

8 days ago

Problem

5

1

0

Site Not secure

I have just created a new site but it says the website is not secure.  How can I change it to secure?

Question

5

1

0

Save

When I enter "Save" I get an "internal error" response. What do I need to do to Save?

 posted 

11 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

11 days ago

Question

3

1

0

Upload Image wont work

Why, Why,   Why at every stage of developing a simple page is it that there is a problem with every single element of the process. Why is t

 posted 

5 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

12 days ago

Problem

20

2

error message "something went wrong". Why do I get this message when I share a link to my website

error message "something went wrong". Why do I get this message when I share a link to my website https://www.floralparkboosterclub.com/2021-super-bo

 posted 

13 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

13 days ago

Question

6

1

0

Refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue

Hi Dana, Re: LIGHTism - refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue   Good Morning!    After spoke with your colleague Matt. yesterday. He sa

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

carmen4850 

3 months ago

Problem

7

0

0

Website not pulling up

I can see my website on my phone and computer, but my clients are telling me that my webpage will not load for them. They are getting a dark screen wi

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

elyzabethv 

3 months ago

Problem

12

0

0