Skip to main content
Website Reviews and Feedback

Website Reviews and Feedback

Submit your website to be reviewed by the Community and Homestead Design Experts.

52

Create Post
  • •••
Urgent

Pleas if my domain mafiroyals is typed with https// , it dose not work, for example, http://mafiroyals.com/   will work perfectly but if it is h

Question

5

2

0

Error 404

Getting this error when trying continue building my new site.. have I lost all my work?

 posted 

6 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

allison5105 

3 days ago

Question

7

2

0

Upload Image wont work

Why, Why,   Why at every stage of developing a simple page is it that there is a problem with every single element of the process. Why is t

 posted 

5 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

14 days ago

Problem

20

1

Refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue

Hi Dana, Re: LIGHTism - refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue   Good Morning!    After spoke with your colleague Matt. yesterday. He sa

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

carmen4850 

3 months ago

Problem

7

0

0

Website not pulling up

I can see my website on my phone and computer, but my clients are telling me that my webpage will not load for them. They are getting a dark screen wi

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

elyzabethv 

3 months ago

Problem

12

0

0

Owner Ann Moore

I need to update information I received an email   WHOIS Data Confirmation   Some information has changed.  How do I change

 posted 

4 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

4 months ago

Question

6

1

0

need a face lift on my website. to match my new design nobody can do upgrades

Anyone that can do upgrade asap. have waisted lots of money for website upgrades and it is not compatible with any website desiner

 posted 

4 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

4 months ago

Question

5

2

0

Dos and Don'ts of Great Website Design

If you are starting a new website, or are thinking about redesigning an existing one, your options are almost endless. You can create almost any desig

Article

318

0

How to publish an edit to my web site?

I made a small but important edit to my web site www.internetassets.com. When I click "publish", there is a pop up that says I need to disable pop u

 posted 

4 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

4 months ago

Problem

14

2

0

website

We have not been able to Edit 2 of our websites for several days. The sites need editing!

Question

13

2

0