Skip to main content
Website Reviews and Feedback

Website Reviews and Feedback

Submit your website to be reviewed by the Community and Homestead Design Experts.

53

Create Post
  • •••
K

Accepted Solution

links won't work

When I publish my site the home page comes up. When I tab to the next link tab it will change the page, and this works with all the pages. The problem

 posted 

a day ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

a day ago

Problem

6

1

0

Question on duplicating my website design

I want to build the same website for a few family members. Is there a way to template an entire website so I don't have to reproduce the customization

 posted 

4 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

3 days ago

Question

9

2

0

form manager Form Submissions

Can we customize the viewable reports in Form Submissions?

 posted 

7 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

nicole1724 

7 days ago

Question

8

1

0

Refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue

Hi Dana, Re: LIGHTism - refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue   Good Morning!    After spoke with your colleague Matt. yesterday. He sa

 posted 

a month ago

 • 

Last response by 

carmen4850 

a month ago

Problem

6

0

0

Website not pulling up

I can see my website on my phone and computer, but my clients are telling me that my webpage will not load for them. They are getting a dark screen wi

 posted 

2 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

elyzabethv 

a month ago

Problem

11

0

0

Upload Image wont work

Why, Why,   Why at every stage of developing a simple page is it that there is a problem with every single element of the process. Why is t

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

2 months ago

Problem

14

1

Owner Ann Moore

I need to update information I received an email   WHOIS Data Confirmation   Some information has changed.  How do I change

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

3 months ago

Question

4

1

0

need a face lift on my website. to match my new design nobody can do upgrades

Anyone that can do upgrade asap. have waisted lots of money for website upgrades and it is not compatible with any website desiner

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

3 months ago

Question

5

2

0

Dos and Don'ts of Great Website Design

If you are starting a new website, or are thinking about redesigning an existing one, your options are almost endless. You can create almost any desig

Article

22

0

How to publish an edit to my web site?

I made a small but important edit to my web site www.internetassets.com. When I click "publish", there is a pop up that says I need to disable pop u

 posted 

3 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

3 months ago

Problem

10

2

0