Skip to main content
Website Reviews and Feedback

Website Reviews and Feedback

Submit your website to be reviewed by the Community and Homestead Design Experts.

61

Create Post
  • •••
M
Affiliate Program

Wondering if you have an affiliate program? I build websites for my customers and have signed up to build three people besides the two that I just bui

Question

9

1

0

Refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue

Hi Dana, Re: LIGHTism - refer to LIGHTism Ltd - Online Store Currently issue   Good Morning!    After spoke with your colleague Matt. yesterday. He sa

 posted 

8 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

carmen4850 

7 days ago

Problem

6

2

0

photo gallery

does not seem to be working properly. does not give you the option to see the next photo or the previous photo

 posted 

9 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

8 days ago

Question

10

1

0

New website

How do I remove the name of the template website? (DJ GOG) I used this to create my website but this name (DJ GOG) is showing up at the top of the pag

 posted 

10 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

elyzabethv 

10 days ago

Question

9

1

0

Website not pulling up

I can see my website on my phone and computer, but my clients are telling me that my webpage will not load for them. They are getting a dark screen wi

 posted 

13 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

elyzabethv 

11 days ago

Problem

9

1

0

Changes not being published to website

I'm updating the info and pictures on my website but so many of them are failing to be published and the old incorrect info remains.

 posted 

15 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

15 days ago

Question

5

1

0

How to get back the old guestbook option for sites?

The new contact form is useless. No one uses it.  But the old guestbook was terrific for capturing emails and everyone used it.  Was a grea

 posted 

18 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

18 days ago

Question

7

1

0

plug ins

Does homestead have available plug ins to build a streaming web to stream videos

 posted 

21 days ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

20 days ago

Question

7

1

0

Upload Image wont work

Why, Why,   Why at every stage of developing a simple page is it that there is a problem with every single element of the process. Why is t

 posted 

2 months ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

24 days ago

Problem

14

2

Creating a website

Can I upload my photos as a template for my website?

 posted 

a month ago

 • 

Last response by 

michelle_c 

a month ago

Question

3

2

0