What is the difference of selecting or not selecting Social Share?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity

Photo of Steve7853

Steve7853

  • 70 Points

Posted 2 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of themieleman

themieleman, Champion

  • 69,672 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 28,812 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello Steve,

The social share feature that appears at the end of publishing in Sitebuilder plus is no longer active. It was a feature that allowed customers to post to Facebook directly from the builder but Facebook has made changes to the API and is not longer connected. If you want to update your followers about updates you can post directly from the Facebook page adding a link to your site. 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.