This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Why is my page password protected when I didn't add it?
When I adjust a page and publish I find the software has added password protection to the 'special features' which obviously blocks viewers from that page. Until now it has been annoying but removable, now I find I cannot not remove it.
There are no replies.