Undo changes to Homepage that have not been published.

  • 0
  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 1 year ago
  • Acknowledged
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: archived

I went in to edit our homepage and saved the changes but did not publish them. But we decided to keep the old homepage. How do I delete the new saved changes I made to the homepage and get back to the old one on the edit screen?
Photo of Allen1554

Allen1554

  • 100 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 year ago

  • 0
  • 2
Photo of susan2829

susan2829, Champion

  • 42,880 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Use the Save History option to go back to a prior setting.

Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 259,220 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
Moving this to the Sitebuilder category.

Is it just the home page? Is it still correct on the published site? I should be able to copy the published file to the editor file and long as the published site is how you want it.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.