Telling people when your site has been published - "Do not show this message again"

  • 0
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 7 years ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

I have had to redo much text after it was lost after being forced to switch to SB+. But here I am and there's no point in going back.

I now publish my site more often, and try to make sure that I have not done something inadvertently to make my data disappear. But I am annoyed by a message I keep getting which says,

"Your website has been published.
URL of my website here in this space

Tell others that you've updated your site"

or - I am told i may click on "no thanks."

What I'd really like is for there to be this option:

Please do not show me this message again!
Photo of Sue3082

Sue3082

  • 1,930 Points 1k badge 2x thumb

Posted 7 years ago

  • 0
  • 2
Photo of Ehsan Zaheer

Ehsan Zaheer

  • 39,954 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hi Sue3082,

Welcome to the community!

I think this is a great idea - Makes sense that someone would not want to post an update multiple times a day if they're making several different changes.

I appreciate feedback and will be sure to post an update if/when this will be implemented.

Thanks!

Ehsan

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.