Synchronize File Prompt

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived

I keep getting this prompt asking which version to keep - Download Published or Keep Local.  The link to view either version doesn't work and I'm unsure what this means
Photo of BJA0121

BJA0121

  • 130 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Elyzabeth

Elyzabeth , Official Rep

  • 17,578 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
Hey BJA0121
Basically this means there is a difference between your files in the file manager on Sitebuilder and what you have currently published. If you know of any changes you made, I would choose local. If you don't, and know you like how your current site is, then choose published.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.