This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sync files message in Sitebuilder 10/26/2015 6:15pm Mountain time
Synching Files- On log-in, the system asked me to choose to synch local/published files. After several clicks, my site is now merged with elements of my published site and several weeks worth of work on the back end. Please help. When viewing in Preview, all of my work is there but in editor, the files are randomly merged together.