Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived
I use SiteBuilder at home and at work. When I delete files at home and open SiteBuilder at work I have to “Confirm Delete File” all local files I deleted at home. I'm deleting LOTS of files daily.
1. What is the path on my work hard drive where my local website files are stored?
2. How can I safely erase local files so a fresh copy of the published files are downloaded every time I arrive at work?
I guess a better question is ...
3. What is wrong with the local versus published file syncing on my work computer?
Please answer all three questions. Not just the last one,