Sitebuilder Plus

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sync files message when launching Sitebuilder Plus 11/1/2015

I have a website that has pictures and description of rental houses. When I try to log onto sitebuilder plus, before I can log on, I am asked the question would I like to keep a local copy or a published copy of a picture of a house. What is the difference between these two pictures?
Photo of Paul0752

Paul0752

  • 182 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.