This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: How do I do a complete re-install of SiteBuilder Desktop?
As soon as I make even the smallest change absolutely everything locks up and will not even allow the change just made to be saved. I then have to resort to ctrl alt delete in order to logout of Sitebuilder. www.stevedellwoodturning.com