This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Desktop local/published files deleted message UPDATE
when i load site builder,,, a box pops up and says [[["the published copy of this file has been recently deleted ~serverFileCache.xml:]]] im sick of this!!! why does this happen? and then i lose most of my website.