Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived
Question: I have closed my business and I want to shut down/delete my website and my Homestead Account. I see that these are both options, in two different places (Delete is under Website Manager; Cancel all Services in the Account section)
So do I do both? In what order?
What about my domain names (they are both through godaddy) Do I just let them expire?
My next billing date is August 13th; next renewal is August 18th.