sequence for save/publish

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Answered
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Issues 10/14/2015 UPDATE

Re: SiteBuilder Plus: do i save/publish - poblish/save - or just publish and save is automatic?
Photo of Larry2670

Larry2670

  • 302 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Todd H

Todd H, Social Media Specialist

  • 20,794 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hi Larry2670, saving your changes then publishing can be considered redundant. Whenever you publish without saving prior, the Sitebuilder does still save.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.