Renaming my site, why do both come up now?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archiving inactive content

Renamed my site but the old name is still on sitebuilder. I can enter either name in my browser and they both come up. Only want the new one? How is that possible?
Photo of Edward7699

Edward7699

  • 70 Points
  • ticked

Posted 8 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Elyzabeth

Elyzabeth , Official Rep

  • 43,936 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello,

You would need to delete that old domain from your Domains tab in your Homestead account.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.