This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Plus: Password Protected Pages
I somehow accidently fixed it, where I have to put in a password to view a page. Then my password won't work.How do I undo this? I don't want to have to put in a password to view anything, I am working on. Please help.
There are no replies.