This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sync files message in Sitebuilder 10/26/2015 6:15pm Mountain time
Everytime I log into Sitebuilder it gives me the sync files message. Drew cleared it up for me a couple days ago but it only let me edit one time before I have the same problem again. I really need to keep my website updated and it is really becoming a problem.