Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: We have archived this topic as it has either reached a resolution or has become inactive. If you believe this topic should not have been archived, please let us know, and we would be happy to review it. You may continue to access this topic as needed fo
my drafts folder. Until today those emails remained in the drafts folder. Is there a way
for me to go back to that setting? I find myself sending the same email again and again to
different clients, and it was great that I never had to compose a new one.