New email SPAM FIlter

• Problem
  • Updated 6 years ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

In addition to all my client emails being marked SPAM, the new filter is now rejecting emails back to a few clients - as SPAM. These are people I've been exchanging emails with for six months. This "upgrade" is a business killer, and potentially a class action.

Someone at Homestead/Calbari needs to fix this immediately, make it a top priority.Now my work day seems to includes a series of apologies to clients why my email system isn't working correctly.
Photo of Tom9124

Tom9124

• 522 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
  • furious

Posted 6 years ago

Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Alum

• 262,816 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
Hello, I am sorry for the trouble you are having, but you have not been migrated to the new spam filter yet. You are still using the old filter. I am investigating to see why you might be having a problem with this.

You will be notified in advance of when you are converted to the new platform and spam filter, and again when it has been completed.

Thanks

Drew
Photo of Craig2980

Craig2980

• 92 Points 75 badge 2x thumb
I'm a realtor and I can't get emails from my contract platform, zillow leads, and who knows how many others.
Photo of Mike F.

Mike F., Alum

• 184,678 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
Hi Craig2980, Sorry for the email problem. Can you provide us with any details or bounce messages etc. so that we have something to work with. We'll be glad to research this.

Mike
I am having the same issues since the new system change. I have contacted support twice and was told that it is my issue. I explained that I have been using this service for a while and never had any issues. I have even had other websites in the past and never had this issue. But now since the change I am being spammed....even when I message myself I am spammed.