Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity
Let me add - when I am trying to change design now, on that new, broken site, system gives me big red warning box, that I will lose everything. This had not happened before, but should have.