A while back I added a third web site (magicandmore4u) to my account. I now would like to delete the third site and cancel the billing for it. I don't want to delete my account or the two original sites, just the added web site. If I delete the magicandmore4u web page using the "Delete This Site" link on Websites Manager, will that also cancel the billing for it and keep the original two sites in place? Thanks!