Need to keep original sites while cancelling an added third site

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived

A while back I added a third web site (magicandmore4u) to my account. I now would like to delete the third site and cancel the billing for it. I don't want to delete my account or the two original sites, just the added web site. If I delete the magicandmore4u web page using the "Delete This Site" link on Websites Manager, will that also cancel the billing for it and keep the original two sites in place? Thanks!
Photo of Bennett3683

Bennett3683

  • 324 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 258,974 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
With the package you have, the website does not cost you anything additional, but you may safely delete the site magicandmore4u.homestead.com without affecting any others.
Photo of Bennett3683

Bennett3683

  • 324 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
Thanks very much for your help, Drew. Much appreciated!
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 258,974 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
You're welcome

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.