This conversation was archived and is no longer visible to community members.
I just spent two hours creating a website with four pages, and then when I was finished and saved, and was all set and paid-up and published, I went to it and there was nothing there but the original template images and one headline of mine. Did I miss something? Did I lose everything? Do I need to start all over and do something I failed to do? Do I need to wait some period of time before all my work is applied??? Help!!!