Local/published copies are different--all files?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sync files message when launching Sitebuilder Plus 11/1/2015

When I log in,I get a message saying the local and published copies of files are different. If I click on "view local copy," I get an error message. It seems like all the files are that way. I can't get to editing the site because I have to click on every file to keep the published copy. This happened a week ago and the tech guy refreshed the site, which fixed the problem. Can I refresh the site myself? There is no tech support available on weekends.
Photo of Jenny8239

Jenny8239

  • 422 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.