This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving:
I've added a page titled Rooms on the Run. When I'm in editor, it shows up as two pages on the editor page but when I save the actual page and publish it, none of my changes are saved. This would include changes I made to the clients page.