Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archiving inactive content
I opened a page, saved it as a new name, and . . . zippo. It is saved as something.homestead.com/filename.html and displays as not secure.
Am I to understand that I have to start 100% from scratch?
I just used a page I created in online sitebuilder by "saving as" a new filename, completely using the online version and . . . my navigation doesn't display. It is a page with one file, white background, and only the navigation bar and no matter what I do I get a page with only the file and no navigation.
Guys, this is becoming more than slightly annoying. I'm really trying to be a team player and not complain about the necessity to only edit online, but this is too weird.