If i make a lot of changes to a page and click Save, is there any way to reverse the Save and restore the page ?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived

Photo of Jim

Jim

  • 250 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Mark5665

Mark5665

  • 940 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
Not after you Save. The old has been over-written by the new. Next time, load the old and save it as a backup using a different name, such Page-Old.
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 255,868 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
In Sitebuilder, this is correct, there is no way to revert the page. If you were interested in building a site with our new Websitebuilder, then the editor to does maintain save points and you can easily revert to any spot previously saved.
Photo of Cordova6529

Cordova6529

  • 332 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
how do you return to previous save point ty - page missing items after last save
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 255,868 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
As stated above, this is only possible in Websitebuilder. You are using Sitebuilder Plus. There is no save history built in.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.