If I delete photos from "My Images" will it also delete them from my website?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • In Progress
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity

 I am having issues transferring photos to their own folders, it keeps erroring out. I am getting way too many photos in my default folder because of this. If I just delete images after I put them on my website, will they stay on the site and just be removed from my "images"? Please advise. 
Photo of Rebecca6823

Rebecca6823

  • 376 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
  • annoyed

Posted 2 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 25,090 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello,

Deleting the image from MY IMAGES will not remove it from the site. 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.