If I create a new site and be upgraded to Website Builder, will all my sites be also upgraded?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Answered
  • (Edited)
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity

I want to add a new site in my old site. It says that I will be upgraded to the Website Builder. Will all my sites built with Sitebuilder Plus be also upgraded to Website Builder? I want to retain my old sites with Sitebuilder Plus. Is that possible?
Photo of Edward5521

Edward5521

  • 382 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 7 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 37,392 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello,

When you add a new site, only that site will be placed in the new software. You will still have all your current Sitebuilder plus websites in place and access to edit them exactly as they are now. Adding a new site will not affect any current websites.