if I click delete my site, will that also delete my domain name?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 2 years ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived

Photo of Earleen6244

Earleen6244

  • 90 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 years ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of themieleman

themieleman, Champion

  • 58,218 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
No. You domain registration is completely different. You can delete your site and/or start a new anytime.
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 259,220 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
You can't use the delete site option on a site with a domain associated to it, but you can delete all the pages and files from the file manager.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.