If I change my Design on an existing site built with the old sitebuilder, will the new design be the new sitebuilder?

  • 1
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity

Photo of Terry4676

Terry4676

  • 168 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 months ago

  • 1
  • 1
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 28,812 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello,

Resetting a design in Sitebuilder plus will not add the new builder, you will want to add a new site to the account to get access to WebsiteBuilder. https://community.homestead.com/homestead/topics/how-do-i-create-a-new-site
Photo of Terry4676

Terry4676

  • 168 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
Thank You!!!
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 28,812 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
You're welcome. 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.