If I cancel my site due to business closing, can I ever bring it back if I change my mind?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archiving inactive content

I'm closing my business and no longer need the site. But, should I decide in a year to restart the business, is my website achieved so that I can just reestablish it under Homestead? Or, is it simply gone? 
Photo of Jeff4928

Jeff4928

  • 70 Points

Posted 4 weeks ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Elyzabeth

Elyzabeth , Official Rep

  • 17,578 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
We do not automatically delete all content as soon as the account is closed, so it is possible the site will still be there in 1 year. However, we cannot guarantee that your website will still be there.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.