I used one of the existing templates to build my website. How to get rid of the unused portions? They reappear after I delete them

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Answered
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity

On my home page, I continue to see the elements from the template that I used to create my site. I have deleted them previously but they keep popping up.
Photo of chiggins18063998

chiggins18063998

  • 120 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 7 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Michelle C

Michelle C, Employee

  • 35,952 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Hello,

Once the information is deleted and you click save in the top right it will no longer appear in the editor. 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.