Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: 7 days of inactivity
Basically I had a SiteBuilder website (my now obsolete site).
And I have a Web Builder site (my current one).
If I delete the old SiteBuilder domain website, will I still have 2 available on my account?
Or will deleting the old one also decrease my available website domains to 1?
I would kind of like keeping one to play with another concept I have.
Thank you in advance for your help!