How can I go back to using Sitebuilder desktop?

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 years ago
Archived

This conversation was archived and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archiving as the question was answered in a different thread.

I just read a post where apparently you can have Sitebuilder desktop reinstated on an account? SIGN ME UP!!! All of my sites were originally created using the desktop version. I have been painfully struggling to edit with Sitebuilder Plus. I was originally told that I had to use Plus ... there was no choice. Not so? If I do go back to desktop, what happens to things I have changed on my sites using plus?
Photo of Tony3127

Tony3127

  • 534 Points 500 badge 2x thumb

Posted 7 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

Be the first to post a reply!