How do I replace my saved page with the published one

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 11 months ago
  • Acknowledged
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archiving inactive content

I saved a page with several errors by mistake, I hadn't published it but... my published page is the one I want to keep! Is there a way I can download the published version and replace the saved one in Sitebuilder Plus?
Photo of Cesar7092

Cesar7092

  • 150 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
  • concerned

Posted 11 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of themieleman

themieleman, Champion

  • 65,808 Points 50k badge 2x thumb
You can delete the saved page by selecting the "x" next to the page title on your page list. You can rename the published page by selecting "Save As".
(Edited)
Photo of Elyzabeth

Elyzabeth , Official Rep

  • 44,662 Points 20k badge 2x thumb
Which site are you experiencing this issue with?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.