Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived
I have seen several previous posts with instructions.
(1) go to Websites manager
(2) Choose a different design
Here's the WARNING, I get: WARNING! Changing your Website Design will DELETE your current site pages and files. You will lose all the work you have done on your current site.
WHAT DO I DO AT THIS POINT??? I don't want to lose what I have now...just want to look at the other designs first!!!!