Getting+the+message+"Synchronize+File." Options seem frozen.

  • 0
  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 4 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sync files message when launching Sitebuilder Plus 11/1/2015

Why am I getting the message "Synchronize File."
The local and published versions of this file are different. Both files have changed. Which version would you like to keep "Download published Copy" or "Keep Local?" No matter what I choose, nothing happens. Seems frozen.
Photo of Diane4142

Diane4142

  • 190 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.